Staff Directory


Picture of Tom LedbetterTom Ledbetter

Interim Associate VP for Office of Philanthropy, CEO MTC Foundation

Office: 803.822.3448

Mobile: 803.466.6992

ledbettert@midlandstech.edu


Picture of Tom SchlictmanTom Schlictman

Executive Director of Development

Office: 803.732.5239

Mobile: 803.730.2288

schlictmant@midlandstech.edu


Picture of Pamela L. LawsonPamela L. Lawson

Director of Information Processing 

Office: 803.732.5248

lawsonp@midlandstech.edu


Picture of Nancy MartinichNancy Martinich

Alumni Affairs and Annual Fund Manager

Office: 803.732.5211

Mobile: 803.394.1016

martinichn@midlandstech.edu


Picture of Monica DwightMonica Dwight

Research Analyst

Office: 803.732.5249

dwightm@midlandstech.edu


Picture of Jene Schwind EJ Newby

Major Gift Officer

Office: 803.732.5244

newbye@midlandstech.edu